logo

Contact

MeiKamp GmbH
Industriestr. 11
35684 Dillenburg
Germany

Email: info@meikamp.com
Phone: +49 2771 819-054
Fax: +49 2771 819-104

 

The MeiKamp service team

Meier, Bernd
CEO, Sales
bernd.meier@meikamp.com
Welker, Yvonne
Accounting
yvonne.welker@meikamp.com
Rompf, Nicole
Backoffice
backoffice1@meikamp.com
Hohmann, Diana
Backoffice
backoffice3@meikamp.com
Weber, Anna
Sales
sales4@meikamp.com
Benner, Dominique
Sales
sales2@meikamp.com
Zhang, Hongbo
Sales
hongbo.zhang@meikamp.com
Weiershausen, Melanie
Warehouse
lager@meikamp.com
Schwarz, Chantal
Trainee
chantal.schwarz@meikamp.com
Meier, Sabine
Staff
sabine.meier@meikamp.com
Nico,
Security
info@meikamp.com

The MeiKamp Service team
available for you to get what you need